All Institutional Members

 

 

Abu Dhabi Polytechnic (UAE)

website: www.adpoly.ac.ae

contact: Dr Ahmad Al Awar / Associate Director

email: ahmad.alawar@iat.ac.ae

 

Abu Dhabi University (UAE)

website: www.adu.ac.ae

contact: Dr Nabil Ibrahim                                      

email: nabil.ibrahim@adu.ac.ae

 

 

American University of Sharjah (UAE)

website: www.aus.edu

contact: Dr Gautam Sen / Vice Provost, Research & Graduate Studies

email: gsen@aus.edu

 

 

Apricum GmbH       (Germany)

website: www.apricum-group.com

                                                                                                  email: info@apricum-group.com

 

 

British Council (United Kingdom)

website: www.britishcouncil.org/new/

contact: Dr Yasemin Koc / Advisor,Innovation and Science Communication

email: yasemin.koc@britishcouncil.org

 

 

CCS TLM Limited (United Kingdom)

website: www.ccstlm.com

contact: Mr Dewi ab-Iorwerth / Director, Business Development

email: dewi.abiorwerth@ccstlm.com

 

 

CENER

website: www.cener.com

contact: Dr Marcelino Sanchez                              

email: msanchez@cener.com

 

 

CEPS

website: www.ceps.be

contact: Mr Arno Behrens                                        

email: arno.behrens@ceps.eu

 

 

Centre for Energy, Petroleum and Mineral Law and Policy, University of Dundee (Scotland, United Kingdom)

website: www.cepmlp.org


email: cepmlp@dundee.ac.uk

 

 

Demokritos University of Thrace (DUTH) (Greece)

website: www.duth.gr

contact: Dr Pantelis Botsaris / Assoc. Prof.

email: panmpots@pme.duth.gr

 

 

DLR

website: www.dlr.de

contact: Mr Carsten Hoyer Klick                                        

email: Carsten.Hoyer-Klick@dlr.de

 

 

Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands (The Netherlands)

website: www.ecn.nl

contact: Mrs Rebecca Groen / Business Development Manager

email: r.groen@ecn.nl

 

 

Elia (Belgium)

website: www.elia.be

contact: Mr Oussama Bidara / Junior Account Manager

email: oussama.bidara@elia.be

 

 

Gandhi Vidya Mandir, IASE Deemed University (India)

website: www.iaseuniversity.org.in

contact: Mr Kanak Mal Dugar / Chancellor and President (GVM)

email: kanakmaldugar@gmail.com

 

 

GResco-Greek Energy Services Company (Greece)

website: www.gresco.gr

contact: Dr Giorgos Anastassopoulos / Mechanical Engineer, PhD-Manager

email: anastaso@gresco.gr

 

 

Higher Colleges of Technology (UAE)

website: www.hct.ac.ae

contact: Dr Erik Forsberg / Associate Academic Dean - Graduate Studies and Research

email: erik.forsberg@hct.ac.ae

 

 

IEA Greenhouse Gas R&D Programme (United Kingdom)

website: www.ieaghg.org

contact: Mr John Gale / General Manager

email: john.gale@ieaghg.org

 

 

KEMA (The Netherlands)

website: www.kema.com

contact: Ms Jitske Burgers / Consultant

email: jitske.burgers@kema.com

 

 

Khalifa University of Science, Technology and Research (UAE)

website: www.kustar.ac.ae

contact: Dr Mohamed Imam / Manager: Industrial Partnership and R&D Infrastructure

email: mohamed.imam@kustar.ac.ae

 

 

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (Saudi Arabia)

 

 

website: www.kaust.edu.sa


email: contactus@kaust.edu.sa

 

 

King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST) (Saudi Arabia)

website: www.kacst.edu.sa

contact: Dr Sulaiman AlMayman / Assistant Professor of Research at Energy Research Institute (ERI)

email: smayman@kacst.edu.sa

 

 

Maersk Oil (Denmark)

website: www.maerskoil.com

contact: Mr Nigel Jenvey / Director of EOR

 

 

Masdar Institute of Science and Technology (UAE)

website: www.masdar.ac.ae

contact: Mrs Huden Khalil / Research Development Specialist

email: hkhalil@masdar.ac.ae

 

 

Mott MacDonald Ltd (United Kingdom)

website: www.mottmac.com

contact: Mr Inaki Perez / Renewable Energy Engineer

email: inaki.perez@mottmac.com

 

 

Narec (National Renewable Energy Centre)(United Kingdom)

website: www.narec.co.uk

             www.narecde.co.uk

contact: Dr Tony Ikwue / Technology & Innovation Director

email: tony.ikwue@narec.co.uk

 

 

 

Nizwa College of Technology (Sultanate of Oman)

website: www.nct.edu.om

contact: Dr Ahmed Said AlBusaidi / Acting. Asst. Dean Academic Affairs – Electrical Power Engineering Lecturer

email: ahmed.albusaidi@nct.edu.om

 

 

Nova Via (UAE)

website: www.novavia.lu

contact: Mr Patrick Hoffmann / General Manager

email: p.hoffmann@novavia.lu

 

 

The Petroleum Institute (UAE)

website: www.pi.ac.ae

contact: Dr Ebrahim Al Hajri / Assistant Professor and the National & International Collaboration

email: ealhajri@pi.ac.ae

 

 

Qatar Environment and Energy Research Institute (Qatar)

website: www.qeeri.org

contact: Dr Rabi Mohtar / Executive Director

email: rmohtar@qf.org.qa

 

 

REEM Batteries & Power Appliances Co. SAOC

(Sultanate of Oman)

website: www.reembatteries.com/

contact: Mr Rajat Sarkar / Dy. General Manager - UPS & Power Appliances

email: rajat.sarkar@reembatteries.co.om

 

 

Saudi Electricity Company (Saudi Arabia)

website: www.se.com.sa

contact: Mr Ali Saleh Al-Barrak

email: sprsdmg@se.com.sa

 

 

SOLESA SRL (Italy)

website: solesa.eu

contact: Dr Marco Passera / Middle East Countries Manager

email: marco.passera@solesa.eu

 

 

School of Technology and Management of Leiria (Portugal)

website: www.estg.ipleiria.pt

contact: Dr Susana Simões / Responsible for R&D office

email: susana.simoes@ipleiria.pt

 

 

Sultan Qaboos University

(Sultanate of Oman)

website: www.squ.edu.om

contact: Abdullah Al-Badi, PhD
Dean, Deanship of Admissions & Registration
Associate Professor, Dpt of Electrical & Computer Engineering

email: albadi@squ.edu.om

 

 

United Arab Emirates University (UAE)

website: www.uaeu.ac.ae

contact: Prof. Reyadh Almehaideb

email: reyadh@uaeu.ac

 

 

University of Stavanger

website: www.uis.no

contact: Dr Mohsen Assadi                                      

email: mohsen.assadi@uis.no

 

 

URBANUS GREEN INNOVATIONS LTD CYPRUS (Cyprus)

email: ugi.cyprus@gmail.com

 

 

Ventyx an ABB Company (UAE)

website: www.ventyx.com

contact: Mr Lars Trogen / Business Development Manager

email: lars.trogen@ventyx.abb.com